All Members of the Board of Management are financial members of the Foundation as well as giving
freely of time in the interests of enhancing the ability of Sydney Eye Hospital to provide first class eye care to the public of Sydney and beyond.

Current Board Members:

  • Dr T.J. Playfair (President)
  • Prof. F.A. Billson (Snr. Vice President)
  • Dr A.B.L. Hunyor (Jnr. Vice President)
  • Mr C. Beer
  • Mr P. Bower
  • Dr J. Gregory-Roberts
  • Dr A.P. Hunyor
  • Dr G. Kourt
  • Dr P. Rumma
  • Dr D. Semmonds
  • Mr P. Slover
  • Dr A.W. Wechsler
  • Mrs C. Wilkinson
  • Mr K. Gardner (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Mrs A. Sharma (Office Manager)